Against Forgetting

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Memories of Hong Kong

with 5 comments

Before I say goodbye, let me save memories of you. Your rush, your ignorance, and your loneliness. Someday if the flatness hit me hard in my country, let my mind fly to you for a while, just a while. Because how beautiful you are, you never can change “her” position. She has always had my heart, wherever I go and whatever I do. And for her, I should say goodbye to you…

Written by frsusanti

June 4, 2010 at 4:47 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. woo…mulih ta mbak ?

    sapiterbang

    June 4, 2010 at 4:57 pm

  2. the best of hongkong iki mbak!!!

    ditunggu di tanah air ya… 😀

    nuno

    June 4, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    • sampe jumpa di Jakarta…:)

      frsusanti

      June 5, 2010 at 12:14 am

  3. i knew you’d go back to your first love. don’t we all? miss you kaka santi! maybe we can have coffee in bali someday? 8 )

    blanche

    October 26, 2010 at 1:51 pm


Leave a Reply

